Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
img

隐私政策

尊重您的私,并在本私政策中向您解如何收集、使用、存或分享您的信息。我烈建您仔细阅读私政策。本私政策适用于您使用hostsailor.com(“网站”)以及通本网站向您提供的所有服。如果您未阅读私政策,您将无法从此私保政策中得任何利益。我可能会在此隐私政策修改前至少14天的任何时候事先通知您。

此隐私政策中用到的词汇定义:

“您”,“您的”和“用户”指的是访问或使用本网站或HostSailor服务的任何人。
“HostSailor服务”指的是HostSailor提供的所有的任何服务,其中包括网站和通过本网站提供的任何服务。
“信息”或“用户信息”包括我们根据此隐私政策收集的有关本网站用户和HostSailor服务的个人和非个人的信息。
“GDPR”指的是欧盟制定的通用数据保护条例,您可以通过以下网址查看:

这里

儿童隐私:

我们Host Sailor了解未成年人私的重要性。我们有意不让未成年人使用本网站。在用访问并使用本网站的任何部分,我的系会收集和收到他/她的一些信息。我不会独跟踪任何用,并故意从访问和使用本网站的未成年人收集用信息。本网站旨在供成人用使用。如果您有任何一名未成年人已使用本网站并将其信息提供HostSailor,我通知我们。我将从我的存设备中永久除此信息。如果有任何未成年人使用本网站或假装成成年人建用,我将不承担任何任。

用户信息:

在使用本网站和HostSailor服务时,您需要向我们提供以下信息并向您收集以下信息:
  • 您的全名
  • 您的邮寄地址
  • 您的移动电话和固定电话号码
  • 您的电子邮件地址
  • 您的信用卡号码
  • 您的信用卡失效日期

如果您是我们的客户,我们可能会要求您参与调查和市场调查,您可能还需要提供其它个人信息,例如:

  • 您的爱好或特殊兴趣
  • 您的性别
  • 您的年龄
  • 任何其它人口统计信息或偏好

如果您需要我们客户支持部门提供的技术支持,我们可能会要求您向我们提供您的操作系统的一些技术信息,以便我们能够更好地解决您的问题。我们可能需要的信息包括:

  • 操作系统的名称
  • 升级程度
  • 您正在使用的软件程序
  • 您的互联网连接的详细信息
  • 其它相关技术信息

当您访问我们的网站时,我们还会捕捉您的某些行为细节,以便为您定制更好的服务,并更好地满足您的需求。我们可能会收集的信息还有:

  • 您的IP地址
  • 您从什么页面登录我们的网站
  • 您访问我们网站的时间点和停留的时间
  • 您在网站上的各个页面上停留的时间

我们会在您的系统里放置一个cookie,以便您每次返回我们的网站时我们都能识别您的到来。此cookie可能与您在我们的数据库中存储的您的个人信息相关联。

信息的收集和处理:

作为服务提供商,HostSailor收集、使用、存储、共享和披露您的信息,为的是向您提供Host Sailor服务做准备。Host Sailor信息仅用于为为您提供Host Sailor服务做准备。HostSailor服务存储和使用用户信息,为的是HostSailor能够提供本网站、创建您的用户帐户、在您登录时对您进行身份验证、明确识别用户以跟踪您使用Host Sailor服务的情况、保存用户记录、维护我们系统的安全性、编译统计数据、收集位置数据、执行我们的政策和用户协议以及适用法律、了解用户体验并分析用户偏好,并向用户展示自定义内容。

如果有任何用户未提供其用户信息,那么他们将无法创建用户帐户。但是,此类用户可以访问此网站并查看可公开访问的内容,而无需创建用户帐户。如果有您访问本网站,我们会收集您的IP地址和浏览器历史记录

我们有时可能会向有关当局处理和披露用户信息,以保护HostSailor或任何第三方的合法商业利益,包括但不限于检查和报告欺诈或违法行为。

支付信息:

在您建用,我要求您向我提供您的信用卡号及其失效日期。当用支付HostSailor服,您可以根据行准通安全通信渠道向第三方支付机构或公司提供支付详细信息。在任何情况下,HostSailor都不会存理您的付款细节,例如任何密。用使用指定表格入的所有付款信息将直接给第三方支付机构或公司

收集信息的方法:

您在创建用户帐户时通过填写在线表单,为我们提供了大部分信息。此外,Host Sailor还通过技术的方式获取和收集您的信息,如cookie、网页信标和其它技术。

此外,HostSailor会自动收集您的IP地址、登录活动、浏览历史记录、用户偏好、页面导航历史记录以及有关设备和计算机的技术信息。

信息的披露和处理:

Host Sailor仅基于需要知情的情况下使用、处理、共享和披露您的信息。在日常业务过程中,您的信息将通过我们的系统得以使用和处理。但是,在某些情况下,HostSailor可能需要单独使用和处理您的信息。在这种情况下,HostSailor仅允许受有效协议(即保密协议)法律约束的员工信任的成员访问和处理您的信息。

在阿拉伯联合酋长国(阿联酋)法律合理要求下或HostSailor认为披露您的信息是用于检查欺诈或非法活动以保护我们的合法商业利益的情况下,HostSailor会向任何第三方披露您的信息。在本协议规定的范围内,HostSailor不会与任何第三方共享、转让、出售或出租您的信息。

搜集信息的范围:

本隐私政策适用于在提供主机服务过程中收集的信息,它不适用于用户通过本网站公开的或可访问的任何信息(即可公开查看的评述与评论等)。HostSailor对任何可公开访问的信息负全责。

对您的信息的使用:

我们将您的信息用于以下目的:
  • 为您提供技术和其它类型的支持
  • 管理您的付款和发票
  • 定期与您联系,提供特别优惠、促销代码、折扣和其它此类促销优惠
  • 从第三方向您发送类似的促销优惠。然而,我们不会将您的个人信息与任何第三方共享。您可以选择按照电子邮件中提供的说明选择退订包含促销优惠的所有这些电子邮件。
  • 以任何可能的方式改进我们在服务和营销方面的努力。这就意味着我们可以通过您参与我们的调查和研究来调整或创建新的营销策略和服务。

个人信息的披露:

我们致力于保护您的个人隐私,这就是我们不会与任何第三方分享您的个人信息的原因。但是,根据法律规定,我们不得不做出一下这些例外的情况:
  • 您的信息将与监管机构和执法机构共享
  • 在此公司被收购的情况下披露您的信息
  • 可与第三方承包商共享您的信息,如果他们的隐私惯例符合我们的隐私政策,那么他们可向我们提供补充服务
  • 为了保护或执行Host Sailor或其他人的权利,则可在需要时共享您的信息

在遵守此私政策的前提下,我们绝不会与任何第三方分享您的个人信息和可识别信息。但是,我可能会分享从我们进行的市场调得的信息。如果共享数据,则将以形式,而不是独使用。

使用COOKIES的情况?

Cookie是简单无害的小型纯文本文件。我们在您的计算机上放置cookie,为的是帮助我们在您返回我们的网站时可以迅速识别您的身份。Cookie文件包含您浏览器特有的字母数字代码。这些信息将使我们能够更好地满足您的需求,并在您访问时不断改进我们的服务

信息的安全、存储和转移:

本网站的托管和运转均在我们的位于荷兰的主机设备上进行,并受荷兰法律的约束。荷兰的数据保护法提供严格的数据保护政策,基本上等同于或比阿联酋的相关法律规定的数据保护政策更严格。托管服务由第三方提供商提供和控制。此类第三方提供商仅在存储所需的范围内使用您信息,并且不会出于任何其它目的处理、使用和转移您的信息。

如果在任何阶段,HostSailor需要将您的信息从一个第三方提供商转移到另一个或甚至从一个司法管辖区转移到另一个司法管辖区,此类转让不得转往任何在法律上对您的信息的保护低于阿联酋的司法管辖区。如果您从EEC成员国和/或其成员国本国居民访问本网站,则您拥有欧盟制定的数据保护法(如通用数据保护法规(GDPR))赋予您的特殊权利和特权。

Host Sailor竭尽全力采用符合行业标准的基于物质、管理和技术的措施和做法,以保护您的信息免遭任何非法和未经授权的访问、泄露、滥用、更改、盗窃、破坏、复制或处理(“非法访问”)。但是,通过互联网传输、处理和存储数据并不总是100%安全。 Host Sailor无法保证Host Sailor完全安全。如果在任何阶段,您的信息受到任何第三方的非法访问或遭到意外遗漏,您认可对于任何此类非法访问造成的任何损失或带来的损害,HostSailor不应承担任何责任。使用Host Sailor的服务表明您充分了解并同意您将承担的风险。

Host Sailor保留您的信息,只要HostSailor合理地需要它们以便于为您提供Host Sailor服务,否则,只要您取消用户帐户或请求Host Sailor(如下文所述)从HostSailor系统中删除您的信息。

GDPR和EEA用户权利:

通用数据保护法规GDPR要求HostSailor负责将您的信息只用于合法的目的。HostSailor代表它只会将您的信息用于GDPR中认可的合法目的。

如果您是欧洲经济区成员国的居民或公民(“EEA用户”),您可以使用GDPR(欧盟指令2016/679)和其它相关法律规定的任何权利和自由。在GDPR的规定下,作为来自EEA的用户,您可以:

a. 访问您的信息;

b. 修正您的信息;

c. 删除您的信息;

d. 将您的信息从HostSailor转移到您可以书面指定的其它服务提供商或实体;

e. 要求我们向您提供有关HostSailor如何使用您的信息的详细信息;

f. 要求Host Sailor停止使用您的信息;和

g. 取消我们使用您在注册时或其它时间提供给我们的信息使用的许可。这种许可的撤回并不意味着之前对您的信息使用的许可无效,而是从您取消许可之后才生效。

EEA用户可以随时与我们联系查询或请求撤销。Ritche先生受Host Sailor指派处理您的请求,您也可以通过以下方式联系到他:[email protected]

所有权和政策的变更:

如果HostSailor的所有权或控制权被转让或出售时,新的所有权拥有者或控制方将有义务遵守当前的承诺和合同义务,或通过合法程序终止该承诺和合同义务。如果所有权的转移和隐私保护操作的任何部分发生变更,HostSailor将会提前通知其现有用户,和为用户提供足够的机会根据更改的政策和条款来判断使用HostSailor是否安全。

管辖法律和争议解决:

本隐私政策受阿联酋相关法律的管辖。本隐私政策引起的任何争议都应由在阿联酋拥有合法管辖权的法院解决。

注意:

本隐私政策下的所有查询、通知或请求均可通过以下方式进行:

电子邮箱:[email protected]

最后更新时间:21-02-2019

Send a Message

img

Privacy Policy

WE RESPECT YOUR PRIVACY AND EXPLAIN HOW WE COLLECT, USE, STORE, OR SHARE YOUR INFORMATION IN THIS PRIVACY POLICY. WE STRONGLY RECOMMEND YOU TO READ THIS PRIVACY POLICY CAREFULLY. THIS PRIVACY POLICY APPLIES TO YOUR USE OF Hostsailor.com (“Website”) AND ALL SERVICES MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU THROUGH THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU FAIL TO READ THE PRIVACY POLICY, YOU WILL NOT BE EXCUSED FROM ANY LIABILITIES ARISING FROM THIS PRIVACY POLICY. WE MAY AMEND THIS PRIVACY POLICY AT ANY TIME AFTER SERVING AT LEAST 14-DAY PRIOR NOTICE.

DEFINITIONS:

“You”, ‘your” and “User” refers to any person visiting or using this website or HostSailor Services.
“Host Sailor Services” refers to all and any services provided by HostSailor, including website and any services made available through this website.
“Information” or “User Information” includes personal and non-personal information about the user of this website and HostSailor services that we collect under this Privacy Policy.
“GDPR” refers to General Data Protection Regulation devised by the European Union and may be reviewed at: here

CHILDREN PRIVACY:

At Host Sailor, we understand the importance of privacy of minor people. This website is not intended to be used by minor. When a user visits and uses any part of this website, his/her information is collected and received by our system. We don’t individually track any user and knowingly collect user information from the minor visiting and using this website. This website is designed and intended to be used only by adult users. If you have any proof that a minor has used this website and given their information to HostSailor, we recommend you to report us the same. We will permanently delete such information from our storage facility. We will not be liable in case any minor uses this website or create user account by pretending to be an adult.

USER INFORMATION:

While using this website and HostSailor services, you provide us with and we collect from you following information:
    
  • Your full name
  • Your mailing address
  • Your mobile and landline number
  • Your email address
  • Your credit card number
  • Your credit card expiry date

While you are our customer, we may request you to participate in surveys and market researches wherein you may have to provide other personal information such as.

  • Your hobbies or special interests
  • Your gender
  • Your age
  • Any other demographic information or preferences





If you need technical support from our customer support department then we may require you to provide us with some technical information about your system so that we may be able to resolve your issues better. Information we may require include:

  • Name of your operating system
  • Extent of its upgrades
  • Software programs being used
  • Details about your internet connection
  • Other pertinent technical information


We will also capture certain behavioral details from you when you visit our website so as to create better services and specifically cater to your needs better. Information we may gather include;

  • Your IP address
  • Your point of entry
  • The time and duration of your visit
  • The time you spent on various pages on the website

We place a cookie on your system so as to have the ability of recognizing every time you return to our website. This cookie may be connected to your personal information that we have in our database.

INFORMATION COLLECTION AND PROCESSING:

As a service provider, HostSailor collects, uses, stores, shares and discloses your information for provision of HostSailor services. HostSailor information will only be used for the provision of HostSailor Services. HostSailor services stores and uses user information to enable HostSailor to provide this website, create your user account, authenticate you every time you login, distinctly identify user to keep track of your use of HostSailor services, maintains user record, maintain the security of our system, compile statistics, collect location data, enforce our policies and user agreements and applicable laws, know user experience and analyze user preference, and show customized content to user.

If any user does not provide their user information, they will not be able to create their user account. However, such user can visit this website and view publicly accessible content without creating their user account. In case, any person visits this website, we collect IP address and your browser history.

We may sometimes process and disclose user information to concerned authorities with the intention to protect the legitimate commercial interests of HostSailor or any third party, including, without limitation, checking and reporting frauds or offences.

PAYMENT INFORMATION:

At the time you create your User Account, we require you to provide us with your credit card number and its expiry date. While users pay for HostSailor services, you provide certain payment details to third party payment processor through secure communication channel in accordance with the industry standards. In no case HostSailor stores or processes your payment details such as any password. All payment information a user enters using a specified form is directly transferred to the third party payment processor.

INFORMATION COLLECTION METHOD

A significant part of your information is provided by you using an online form at the time you create your user account. In addition, HostSailor uses technology to obtain and collect your information such as cookies, web beacons and other technologies.

In addition, HostSailor automatically collects yourIP address, login activity, browsing history, user preference, page to page navigation history and technical information about device and computer.

DISCLOSURE AND PROCESSING:

HostSailor uses, processes, shares and discloses your information only on the need-to know-basis. In ordinary course of business, your information is used and processed through our system. However, in some cases, HostSailor may need to use and process your information on an individual basis. In such cases, HostSailor permits only trusted members of the staff who are legally bound by a valid agreement (i.e. non-disclosure agreement) to access and process your information.

Host Sailor discloses your information to any third party if it is reasonably required by the applicable laws of United Arab Emirates (UAE) or when Host Sailor finds it appropriate to disclose your information to check fraudulent or illegal activities to protect our legitimate commercial interests.To the extent provided hereunder, Host Sailor doesn’t share, transfer, sell, or lease your information with or to any third party.

SCOPE OF INFORMATION::

THIS PRIVACY POLICY APPLIES TO YOUR INFORMATION COLLECTED IN THE COURSE OF PROVIDING HOSTSAILOR SERVICES AND DOES NOT APPLY TO ANY INFORMATION THAT A USER MAKES PURBLICLY AVAILABLE OR ACCESSIBLE THROUGH THIS WEBSITE(i.e. publicly viewable reviews, comments, etc).HOSTSAILOR IS SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY INFORMATION MADE PUBLICLY ACCESSIBLE.

USES OF YOUR INFORMATION

We use your information for the following purposes:
  • To provide you with technical and other types of support
  • To manage your payments and invoices
  • To contact you at regular intervals with special offers, promo codes, discounts, and other such promotional deals
  • To send similar promotional deals to you from third parties. However, your personal information will not be shared with any third party. You will have the option of opting out to any and all of these emails containing promotional deals by following the instructions provided in the emails.
  • To improve our services and marketing efforts in any way possible. This means we could use your participation in our surveys and researches as a way to fine-tune or create new marketing strategies and services.

DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION:

We are committed to your personal privacy which is why we will not share your personal information with any third party. However, the laws compel us to make these exceptions.
  • Information will be shared with regulatory authorities and law enforcement authorities
  • Information will be provided in a situation where acquisition of this company takes place
  • Information can be shared with third party contractors that offer us supplemental services provided their privacy practices comply with our privacy policies.
  • Information may be shared as and when required for the sake of protection or enforcement of the rights HostSailor or of others

Subject to this Privacy Policy, we never share your personal and identifiable information with any third party. However, we may share statistical information drawn from market researches and surveys that we conduct. The data, if shared, will be used in an aggregate form and not individually.

USES OF COOKIES?

The cookies are simple, small and text-only files which are not harmful. We place cookies on your computer to help us identify you when you return to our website. The cookie contains an alphanumeric code that is unique to your browser. This information will allow us to cater to your needs better and constantly improve our services when you visit.

SECURITY, STORAGE AND TRANSFER:

This website is hosted and operated from our facilities located in Netherlands and are subject to the laws of Netherlands. Dutch data protection laws provide strict data protection which is substantially equal to or more than that provided by the applicable laws of UAE. The hosting services are owned and controlled by third party provider. Such third party provider uses your information only to the extent necessary for the storage and doesn’t process, use and transfer the same for any other purposes.

In case at any stage, HostSailor needs to transfer your information from one third party providers to another or even from one jurisdiction to another jurisdiction, such transfer shall not be made to any jurisdiction the laws of which provides less protection to your information than that of UAE. If you are accessing this website from EEC member countries and/or are resident thereof, you have special rights and privileges under the data protection laws devised by the European Union such as the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

HostSailor uses its best efforts and employs physical, administrative and technology based measures and practices matching the industry standards to protect your information against any illegal and unauthorized access, breach, disclosure, misuse, alteration, theft, destruction, copy or process (“Illegal Access”). However, the transmission, processing and storage of data over the internet are not always 100% safe. HostSailor cannot guarantee that HostSailor is completely safe and secure. In case at any stage, your information becomes subject to illegal access by any third party or by accidental omission, you acknowledge that HostSailor is not responsible for any loss or damage caused by any such illegal access. The use of Host Sailor involves risk to which youassume with full knowledge and consent.
HostSailor retains your information as long as HostSailor reasonably needs the same for provision of HostSailor Services or as long as you cancel your user account or request HostSailor, as hereinafter provided, to erase your information from HostSailor system.

GDPR AND EEA USER’S RIGHTS:

GDPR holds Host Sailor responsible to use your information for the legitimate purpose. HostSailor represents that it will only use your information for a legitimate purposes recognized in the GDPR.

If you are resident or citizen of EEA member country (“EEA User”), you may use any of the rights and discretions defined by the GDPR (EU directives 2016/679) and other applicable laws. Under GDPR, being EEA User, you may:

a. access your information;

b. rectify your information;

c. Erase your information;

d. Transfer your information from HostSailor to another service provider or entity which you may specify in writing;

e. Request us to provide you with details as to how HostSailor is using your information;

f. Request Host Sailor to stop using your information; and

g. Withdraw your consent to use your information that you have given to us at the time of signup or otherwise. Such withdrawal of consent will not amount to withdrawal ab-initio.

EEA User may contact us to make any query or request at any time. Mr. Ritche is assigned to entertain your requests who may be reached at:

[email protected]

CHANGE OF OWNERSHIP AND POLICIES:

If the ownership or control over HostSailor is transferred or sold, the successor will be bound to comply with the current commitments and contractual obligations or terminate the same by following lawful procedure. In the event of ownership transfer and change of any part of privacy practices, HostSailor will give its current user a prior notice and sufficient opportunity to decide whether it is safe to use HostSailor under the changed policies and terms.

GOVERNING LAWS AND DISPUTE RESOLUTION:

This Privacy Policy is governed by the applicable laws of UAE. Any dispute arising from this Privacy Policy shall be resolved by the court having competent jurisdiction in UAE.

NOTICE:

All queries, notices, or requests under this Privacy Policy may be made through:

Email: [email protected]

Last updated: 21-02-2019

Send a Message