Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
img

HostSailor.com服务条款

本服务条款协议(“TOS协议”)是您(“用户”)和HostSailor.com(“HostSailor”)之间的有效、具有约束力且可强制执行的法律合同。
网站https://www.hostsailor.com属于Host Sailor Ltd公司。

服务

根据本协议的条款,HostSailor将提供列出的主机服务。

条款

此初始服务条款协议应在HostSailor激活用户帐户之日开始生效。用户将按月缴费,用户可以选择自动或手动续订服务。HostSailor同意允许用户随时取消和终止其服务,只要是在截止日期之前。

支付

服务费用:服务费用应在新结算周期的第一天支付。发票将由系统在截止日期前五(5)天生成,并在截止日期前三(3)天发送提醒。HostSailor将在截止日期后一(1)天向用户发送逾期提醒,并在截止日期后两(2)天发送第二个逾期提醒。HostSailor将在截止日期后三(3)天发送最后的也是第三个逾期提醒。

用户可以在第一次购买服务时勾选自动续订服务。用户也可以选择手动支付服务费用。如果用户在其帐户上有存款余额,HostSailor将自动将存款用于支付最新的应付服务费用。如果用户未在结算日期后三(3)天内支付服务费用,HostSailor将自动暂停该帐户。如果用户一直不支付账单,HostSailor保留随时终止用户帐户的权利。

在不限制前述任何内容的情况下,如果用户未能及时支付服务费用或续订服务,HostSailor有权收取一定的滞纳金。

使用信用卡付款将涉及与用户相关的信息的详细验证,例如用户身份证件,以防止任何潜在的欺诈行为。但是,如果您使用任何其它方式付款,则无需进行此类验证。

服务价格上涨:HostSailor保留上涨服务价格的所有权利。用户可以通过续订服务来接受服务价格上涨。如果用户不接受上涨了的服务价格,他们可以选择取消或者终止其在HostSailor的帐户。

税费:HostSailor不向用户征收任何类型的税费。

提前终止服务:用户确认服务费用的金额是基于用户协议并支付整个初始期间或续订期间的费用(如适用)。如果HostSailor因为用户违反协议条款而终止与用户的协议,或用户不是因为HostSailor违规而终止服务,那么保留在初始期间或当前续订期间的每个结算周期的未付费用,如适用,用户应在协议终止后的工作日支付。

退款:HostSailor提供14天不满意退款的保证。索赔只能在服务开始日期之后的14天内提出。上述退款保证仅对新客户有效,且续订服务的用户不得根据上述规定申请退款。14天的退款不包括插件费用、域名注册、SSL证书和促销/折扣优惠等额外费用。如果HostSailor认为用户滥用了提供的好意的退款政策,或者用户滥用了HostSailor的服务条款,HostSailor保留拒绝退款的权利。

我们将需要5到10个工作日处理您的退款请求。

法律/“正当用途政策”(AUP)

用户同意在遵守适用的迪拜法律和HostSailor发布在http://hostsailor.com/acceptable-use-policy/上的AUP的条件下使用HostSailor提供的服务。用户同意HostSailor可以在不事先通知的情况下修改此AUP。对AUP的修改立即生效。用户同意配合HostSailor对任何涉嫌违反AUP的合理调查。如果HostSailor与用户之间就AUP的解释发生争议,则应以HostSailor对AUP从公司利益的角度给出的合理解释为准。

客户信息

用户向HostSailor表示并保证,他/她或它已经或将向HostSailor提供用来建立和维护服务的信息是准确的。通过使用HostSailor的服务,用户同意他们已经年满18岁。

赔偿

用户应为其任何违反此服务条款协议的行为,和由用户的客户、经销商、用户或类似的相关方对HostSailor或HostSailor相关方造成的任何损失、损害、费用和花销,或任何第三方对HostSailor或HostSailor相关方提出的索赔或威胁的任何行为负责辩护、赔偿、支付并不对HostSailor及其经理、成员、员工、关联公司、律师、代理商、承包商和许可方造成伤害。

免责声明

HostSailor不保证或声明提供的服务不会中断或不出现错误。在阿联酋法律允许的范围内,HostSailor不承担任何一个或所有保证,其中包括适销性、适用于特定用途和不侵权的默许保证。在阿联酋法律允许的范围内,HostSailor的所有服务均按“原样”提供。

损害赔偿限制

任何一方均不对任何利润损失、或与本协议有关的任何间接的、特殊的、偶然的、随之产生的的或惩罚性的损失或损害承担责任,即使每一方均已被告知或应该知道这种损害的可能性。
尽管协议中有任何其它相反的规定,HostSailor及其任何员工、代理商或关联公司在任何法律规定下,最高总赔偿应不超过用户应付三个月的服务费用的总金额。服务。

暂停/终止服务

暂停服务:用户同意HostSailor可以在不另行通知的情况下暂停向用户提供服务,且不承担任何责任。这仅适用于以下情况:1)HostSailor合理地认为该服务的使用违反了AUP;2)用户未配合对任何涉嫌违反AUP的行为作出合理调查; 3)HostSailor合理地认为暂停服务是保护网络或其它用户所必需的。如果HostSailor根据本款暂停服务后重新为用户提供服务,用户同意支付合理的恢复费用。

终止协议:如果HostSailor未能按照协议条款为用户提供服务,则用户在不另行通知的情况下可在初始期间或任何续订期间结束之前终止,且不承担任何责任。服务出现问题时,用户必须以包含足够细节的书面形式提醒HostSailor。HostSailor最多必须在十(10)天内解决此故障。

HostSailor可以根据以下任何情况下终止本协议:1)如果用户逾期未支付根据协议应付的任何金额;2)用户违反本协议的任何条款,包括AUP,并且未在HostSailor发出书面通知后三十天内处理违规行为;3)用户第二次违反本协议;4)用户不提供准确的联系信息。

任何一方均可以在另一方承认破产或申请破产的书面通知后终止本协议。

请求用户提供信息

用户同意HostSailor可以在不通知用户的情况下,1)向相关机构报告HostSailor认为用户或任何用户的客户或终端用户违反法律的行为;2)为响应执法或监管机构的正式或非正式请求,或回应民事诉讼中的正式请求,提供有关用户或任何用户的用户的信息。

备份副本

尽管HostSailor在本协议中提供备份服务的任何许可,但是用户同意保留由HostSailor托管的所有内容的一个副本。

不可抗力

如果因为不可控事件HostSailor未能履行此协议规定的义务,HostSailor不应为之负责。HostSailor不可控的事件包括但不限于电网出现意外部分故障、互联网严重故障、自然灾难、战争、骚乱、叛乱、流行病、罢工或其他有组织的劳工行动、恐怖活动或其它规模或类型的通常不会在行业中采取预防措施的事件。
阿拉伯联合酋长国(迪拜)的法律适用本协议,不涉及选择法律条款的规则。与本协议相关的任何行动必须在这些条款生效时提交迪拜法院。

其它条款

用户同意配合HostSailor对任何涉嫌违反AUP和服务条款的行为开展合理调查。HostSailor的网站托管服务实际上是在荷兰执行的。HostSailor不允许任何类型的非法活动。任何一方未能或延迟执行本协议的任何条款,将不被视为放弃该方对该条款或本协议任何其他条款的权利。任何一方对本协议项下任何权利的放弃,并不是对先前、同期或未来事件的任何其他权利的放弃,无论其性质是否相似。

任何一方都将不能声称自己是另一方的代理人。未经HostSailor事先书面同意,用户不得转让本协议。HostSailor可以规定本协议中的全部或部分内容。滥用这些服务条款的用户的账户将会被立即暂停。

Send a Message

This Terms of Service Agreement (“TOS Agreement”) constitutes a valid, binding, and enforceable legal contract by and between you, the “User”, and HostSailor.com. (“HostSailor”).

Services

Subject to the terms of this agreement, HostSailor will provide web hosting services as outlined.

Terms

The initial service term of the agreement shall begin on the date that HostSailor activates the User’s account. The User will be charged on a monthly basis, where the User’s can opt to renew automatically or manually. HostSailor agrees to allow the User to cancel and terminate their services at any time, as long as it’s before the due date.

Payments

Fees: Fees are paid on the first date of the new billing cycle. Invoices will be generated five (5) days before the due date, with a reminder being sent three (3) days before the due date. HostSailor will send the User an overdue reminder one (1) day after the due date, with a second overdue reminder being sent two (2) days after the due date. HostSailor will send a final and third overdue reminder three (3) days after the due date.

Users can choose to renew their account automatically by selecting the option when placing their first order. Users can also opt to manually pay their fees. If a User has a credit balance on their account, HostSailor will automatically apply the credit toward the newest dues. If a User does not pay their fees within three (3) days of the billing date, HostSailor will automatically suspend the account. HostSailor reserves the right to terminate a User’s account at anytime if the balance is left unpaid.

The credit card payments will involve a detailed verification of the information relating to user such as user ID to prevent any potential fraud. However, no such verification is required if you use any other payment method.

Fee Increases: HostSailor reserves all rights to increase service fees. User can accept the fee increase by renewing their account. If the User does not accept the fee increase, they can cancel/terminate their account with HostSailor.

Taxes: HostSailor does not charge Users taxes of any kind.

Early Termination: User acknowledges that the amount of the fee for the service is based on the User’s agreement to pay the fee for the entire Initial Term, or Renewal Term, as applicable. In the event HostSailor terminates the Agreement for User’s breach of the Agreement, or Customer terminates the service other than in accordance with Termination requirements for HostSailor’s breach, the unpaid fees for each billing cycle remaining in the Initial Term or then-current Renewal Term, as applicable, are due on the business day following termination of the Agreement.

Refunds: HostSailor offers a 14-day moneyback guarantee. A claim may only be made within the first 14 days starting from the Service Commencement date. The 14-day refund does not cover added-on fees, domain name registration, SSL certificates and promo/discount offers etc. HostSailor reserves the right to refuse the moneyback guarantee if it believes that a User is abusing the refund policy that’s been offered in goodwill or if the User is abusing HostSailor’s Terms of Service.

We will take almost 5 to 10 business days to process the refund requests.

Law/AUP

User agrees to use the service in compliance with applicable Dubai law and HostSailor’s AUP at http://hostsailor.com/acceptable-use-policy/. User agrees that HostSailor may amend this AUP without advanced notice. Amendments to the AUP are effective immediately. User agrees to cooperate with HostSailor’s reasonable investigation of any suspected violation of the AUP. In the event of a dispute between HostSailor and User regarding the interpretation of the AUP, HostSailor’s commercially reasonable interpretation of the AUP shall govern.

Customer Information

User represents and warrants to HostSailor that the information he, she, or it has provided and will provide to HostSailor for purposes of establishing and maintaining the service is accurate. By using HostSailor, Users agree that they are over the age of 18.

Indemnification

User shall fully defend, indemnify, pay and hold harmless HOSTSAILOR and its managers, members, employees, affiliates, attorneys, agents, contractors and licensors for any User violation(s) of this TOS Agreement and for any violation(s) by a sub-User of, client of, customer of, reseller of, user of, sub-user of, or similar party related to, User that results in any loss, damage, cost or expense to HOSTSAILOR or an HOSTSAILOR-related party, or in any claim made or threatened against HOSTSAILOR or an HOSTSAILOR-related party by any third-party.

Disclaimer of Warranties

HostSailor does not warrant or represent that the services will be uninterrupted or error-free. To the extent permitted by UAE law, HostSailor disclaims any and all warranties, including the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. To the extent permitted by UAE law, all of HostSailor’s services are provided on an “as is” basis.

Limitation of Damages

Neither party shall be liable to the other for any lost profits, or any indirect, special, incidental, consequential or punitive loss or damage of any kind arising in connection with the Agreement, even if the party has been advised or should be in aware of the possibility of such damages.

Notwithstanding anything else in the agreement to the contrary, the maximum aggregate liability of HostSailor and any of its employees, agents or affiliates, under any theory of law shall be a payment of money not to exceed the amount payable by the User for three months of service.

Suspension/Termination

Suspension of Service: User agrees that HostSailor may suspend services to User without notice and without liability. This only applies under the following circumstances: 1) HostSailor reasonably believes that the services are being used in violation of the AUP; 2) User fails to cooperate with any reasonable investigation of any suspected violation of the AUP; 3) HostSailor reasonably believes that the service suspension is necessary to protect the network or other Users. User agrees to pay reasonable reinstatement fee if the service is reinstituted following a suspension of service under this subsection.

Termination the Agreement: The Agreement may be terminated by User prior to the expiration of the Initial Term or any Renewal Term without further notice and without liability if HostSailor fails in a material way to provide the service in accordance with the terms of the Agreement. User must alert HostSailor to the failure in writing and in reasonable detail. HostSailor has up to 10 (ten) days to provide a remedy to this failure.

The Agreement may be terminated by HostSailor under any of the following parameters: 1) If the User is overdue on the payment of any amount due under the Agreement; 2) User violates any provision of the Agreement, including the AUP, and fails to address the violation within thirty days of written notice from HostSailor; 3) User is in violation of the Agreement a second time; and 4) User does not provide accurate contact information.

Any party may terminate this Agreement upon written notice of the other party admitting insolvency or filing for bankruptcy.

Requests for User Information

User agrees that HostSailor may, without notice to User, 1) report to the appropriate authorities any conduct by User or any of User’s customers or end users that HostSailor believes violates applicable law, and 2) provide any information that has about User or any of its users in response to a formal or informal request from a law enforcement or regulatory agency or in response to a formal request in a civil action that on its face meets the requirements for such a request.

Back-Up Copy

User agrees to maintain a copy of all content hosted by HostSailor notwithstanding any allowances made by HostSailor in this Agreement to provide back-up services.

Force Majeure

HostSailor shall not be in default of any obligation under the Agreement if the failure to perform the obligation is due to any event beyond HostSailor’s control, including, without limitation, signification failure of a portion of the power grid, significant failure of the Internet, natural disaster, war, riot, insurrection, epidemic, strikes or other organized labor action, terrorist activity, or other events of a magnitude or type for which precautions are not generally taken in the industry.

The laws of the United Arab Emirates (Dubai) shall govern this Agreement, without reference to rules governing choice of laws. Any action relating to this Agreement must be brought in the courts located in Dubai when these terms take effect.

Miscellaneous

User agrees to cooperate with HostSailor’s reasonable investigation of any suspected violation of the AUP and Terms of Service. HostSailor’s services are physically hosted in the Netherlands. HostSailor will not allow any illegal activities of any kind. A party’s failure or delay in enforcing any provision of the Agreement will not be deemed a waiver of that party’s rights with respect to that provision or any other provision of the Agreement. A party’s waiver of any of its right under the Agreement is not a waiver of any of its other rights with respect to a prior, contemporaneous or future occurrence, whether similar in nature or not.

Neither party will represent itself to be the agent of the other. Users may not transfer the Agreement without HostSailor’s prior written consent. HostSailor may assign the Agreement in whole or in part. Users who are found to be in abuse of these Terms of Service will immediately have their accounts suspended.